logo for sarahcutter.com The Charmings
banner with main characters from The Charmings

Cast List

CAITLIN O’HEANEY as Princess Snow White-Charming
CHRISTOPHER RICH as Prince Eric Charming
JUDY PARFITT as Queen Lillian White
PAUL WINFIELD as the Mirror
BRANDON CALL as Prince Thomas Charming
GARETTE RATLIFF as Prince Cory Charming
PAUL EIDING as Don Miller
DORI BRENNER as Sally Miller

Don, the Mirror, Lillian, Eric, Sally in back row; Luther, Cory, Snow, Thomas in front row, all smiling

This website is owned by Kelly K ©2004-2019. If you wish to use any content from this site, I ask that you contact me first and also provide a link back here. Feel free to email me at sarahcutter (dot) com (at) gmail (dot) com with any questions.

The Charmings is the property of Columbia Tristar Television, Embassy Television, and Sternin & Fraser Ink Inc. It aired on ABC